HardCore


This class is taught by:

Antares Brown

Antares Brown is a certified trainer who specializes in Core development, Weight loss/Gain and Cardio efficiency. Also teaches group training and host a number of classes at the Forum
30 Minutes of interval training focused solely on your core. This intense 30 minute class with test your balance, skill, and determination and music to match

Upcoming classes:

  • Class Full
    Thu Apr 27 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Antares Brown
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Buckhead
  • Class Full
    Tue May 02 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Antares Brown
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Buckhead
  • Thu May 04 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Antares Brown
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Buckhead
  • Tue May 09 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Antares Brown
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Buckhead
  • Thu May 11 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Antares Brown
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Buckhead
  • Tue May 16 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Antares Brown
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Buckhead
  • Thu May 18 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Antares Brown
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Buckhead
  • Tue May 23 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Antares Brown
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Buckhead
  • Thu May 25 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Antares Brown
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Buckhead
  • Tue May 30 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Antares Brown
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Buckhead