HardCore


This class is taught by:

Antares Brown

Antares Brown is a certified trainer who specializes in Core development, Weight loss/Gain and Cardio efficiency. Also teaches group training and host a number of classes at the Forum
30 Minutes of interval training focused solely on your core. This intense 30 minute class with test your balance, skill, and determination and music to match

Upcoming classes:

  • Class Full
    Thu Sep 21 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Antares Brown
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Buckhead
  • Class Full
    Tue Sep 26 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Antares Brown
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Buckhead
  • Thu Sep 28 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Antares Brown
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Buckhead
  • Tue Oct 03 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Antares Brown
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Buckhead
  • Thu Oct 05 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Antares Brown
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Buckhead
  • Tue Oct 10 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Antares Brown
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Buckhead
  • Thu Oct 12 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Antares Brown
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Buckhead
  • Tue Oct 17 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Antares Brown
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Buckhead
  • Thu Oct 19 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Antares Brown
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Buckhead
  • Tue Oct 24 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Antares Brown
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Buckhead
  • Thu Oct 26 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Antares Brown
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Buckhead
  • Tue Oct 31 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Antares Brown
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Buckhead
  • Thu Nov 02 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Antares Brown
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Buckhead