HardCore


This class is taught by:

Antares Brown

Antares Brown is a certified trainer who specializes in Core development, Weight loss/Gain and Cardio efficiency. Also teaches group training and host a number of classes at the Forum
30 Minutes of interval training focused solely on your core. This intense 30 minute class with test your balance, skill, and determination and music to match

Upcoming classes:

  • Class Full
    Tue May 30 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Antares Brown
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Buckhead
  • Class Full
    Thu Jun 01 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Antares Brown
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Buckhead
  • Tue Jun 06 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Antares Brown
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Buckhead
  • Thu Jun 08 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Antares Brown
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Buckhead
  • Tue Jun 13 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Antares Brown
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Buckhead
  • Thu Jun 15 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Antares Brown
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Buckhead
  • Tue Jun 20 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Antares Brown
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Buckhead
  • Thu Jun 22 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Antares Brown
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Buckhead
  • Tue Jun 27 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Antares Brown
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Buckhead
  • Thu Jun 29 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Antares Brown
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Buckhead