TRX


This class is taught by:

Mario Jordan

From Nashville, TN, certified through the National
Strength & Conditioning Association (NSCA). 7+ years of experience. He is also TRX Suspension Trainer and Group Fitness Instructor.
He works with a wide range of clients from men and women looking to lose or gain weight, to athletes training for a specific
sport.. His workout routines are structured around power/explosiveness and endurance training.
Mario has an unorthodox, yet functional approach to training
This 45-minute course is for all fitness levels wanting to improve total body strength, cardiovascular endurance, core stability, balance, and flexibility performing calesthenic exercises with the TRX Suspension Trainer. From TRX Squats to Atomic Pushups. Back Rows to Suspended lunges. The TRX is sure to take your body to the next level. "Make your body your machine."

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Nov 26 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Mario Jordan
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Midtown
  • Mon Nov 27 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Mario Jordan
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Midtown
  • Sun Dec 03 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Mario Jordan
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Midtown
  • Mon Dec 04 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Mario Jordan
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Midtown
  • Sun Dec 10 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Mario Jordan
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Midtown
  • Mon Dec 11 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Mario Jordan
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Midtown
  • Sun Dec 17 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Mario Jordan
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Midtown
  • Mon Dec 18 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Mario Jordan
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Midtown
  • Sun Dec 24 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Mario Jordan
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Midtown
  • Mon Dec 25 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Mario Jordan
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Midtown
  • Sun Dec 31 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Mario Jordan
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Midtown
  • Mon Jan 01 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Mario Jordan
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Midtown
  • Sun Jan 07 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Mario Jordan
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Midtown
  • Mon Jan 08 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Mario Jordan
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Midtown
  • Sun Jan 14 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Mario Jordan
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Midtown
  • Mon Jan 15 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Mario Jordan
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Midtown
  • Sun Jan 21 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Mario Jordan
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Midtown
  • Mon Jan 22 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Mario Jordan
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Midtown
  • Sun Jan 28 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Mario Jordan
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Midtown
  • Mon Jan 29 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Mario Jordan
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Midtown