TRX


This class is taught by:

Mario Jordan

From Nashville, TN, certified through the National
Strength & Conditioning Association (NSCA). 7+ years of experience. He is also TRX Suspension Trainer and Group Fitness Instructor.
He works with a wide range of clients from men and women looking to lose or gain weight, to athletes training for a specific
sport.. His workout routines are structured around power/explosiveness and endurance training.
Mario has an unorthodox, yet functional approach to training

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Jul 23 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Mario Jordan
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Midtown
  • Mon Jul 24 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Mario Jordan
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Midtown
  • Sun Jul 30 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Mario Jordan
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Midtown
  • Mon Jul 31 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Mario Jordan
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Midtown
  • Sun Aug 06 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Mario Jordan
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Midtown
  • Mon Aug 07 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Mario Jordan
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Midtown
  • Sun Aug 13 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Mario Jordan
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Midtown
  • Mon Aug 14 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Mario Jordan
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Midtown
  • Sun Aug 20 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Mario Jordan
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Midtown
  • Mon Aug 21 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Mario Jordan
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Midtown
  • Sun Aug 27 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Mario Jordan
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Midtown
  • Mon Aug 28 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Mario Jordan
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Midtown
  • Sun Sep 03 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Mario Jordan
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Midtown
  • Mon Sep 04 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Mario Jordan
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Midtown