TRX


This class is taught by:

Mario Jordan

From Nashville, TN, certified through the National
Strength & Conditioning Association (NSCA). 7+ years of experience. He is also TRX Suspension Trainer and Group Fitness Instructor.
He works with a wide range of clients from men and women looking to lose or gain weight, to athletes training for a specific
sport.. His workout routines are structured around power/explosiveness and endurance training.
Mario has an unorthodox, yet functional approach to training
This 45-minute course is for all fitness levels wanting to improve total body strength, cardiovascular endurance, core stability, balance, and flexibility performing calesthenic exercises with the TRX Suspension Trainer. From TRX Squats to Atomic Pushups. Back Rows to Suspended lunges. The TRX is sure to take your body to the next level. "Make your body your machine."

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 22 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Mario Jordan
    at Midtown
  • Mon Oct 29 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Mario Jordan
    at Midtown
  • Mon Nov 05 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Mario Jordan
    at Midtown
  • Mon Nov 12 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Mario Jordan
    at Midtown
  • Mon Nov 19 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Mario Jordan
    at Midtown
  • Mon Nov 26 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Mario Jordan
    at Midtown
  • Mon Dec 03 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Mario Jordan
    at Midtown
  • Mon Dec 10 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Mario Jordan
    at Midtown
  • Mon Dec 17 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Mario Jordan
    at Midtown
  • Mon Dec 24 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Mario Jordan
    at Midtown