TRX


This class is taught by:

Mario Jordan

From Nashville, TN, certified through the National
Strength & Conditioning Association (NSCA). 7+ years of experience. He is also TRX Suspension Trainer and Group Fitness Instructor.
He works with a wide range of clients from men and women looking to lose or gain weight, to athletes training for a specific
sport.. His workout routines are structured around power/explosiveness and endurance training.
Mario has an unorthodox, yet functional approach to training

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun May 28 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Mario Jordan
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Midtown
  • Sun Jun 04 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Mario Jordan
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Midtown
  • Mon Jun 05 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Mario Jordan
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Midtown
  • Sun Jun 11 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Mario Jordan
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Midtown
  • Mon Jun 12 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Mario Jordan
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Midtown
  • Sun Jun 18 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Mario Jordan
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Midtown
  • Mon Jun 19 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Mario Jordan
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Midtown
  • Sun Jun 25 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Mario Jordan
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Midtown
  • Mon Jun 26 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Mario Jordan
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Midtown
  • Sun Jul 02 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Mario Jordan
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Midtown
  • Mon Jul 03 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Mario Jordan
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Midtown
  • Sun Jul 09 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Mario Jordan
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Midtown
  • Mon Jul 10 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Mario Jordan
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Midtown