TRX


This class is taught by:

Mario Jordan

From Nashville, TN, certified through the National
Strength & Conditioning Association (NSCA). 7+ years of experience. He is also TRX Suspension Trainer and Group Fitness Instructor.
He works with a wide range of clients from men and women looking to lose or gain weight, to athletes training for a specific
sport.. His workout routines are structured around power/explosiveness and endurance training.
Mario has an unorthodox, yet functional approach to training
This 45-minute course is for all fitness levels wanting to improve total body strength, cardiovascular endurance, core stability, balance, and flexibility performing calesthenic exercises with the TRX Suspension Trainer. From TRX Squats to Atomic Pushups. Back Rows to Suspended lunges. The TRX is sure to take your body to the next level. "Make your body your machine."

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Aug 19 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Mario Jordan
    at Midtown
  • Mon Aug 20 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Mario Jordan
    at Midtown
  • Sun Aug 26 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Mario Jordan
    at Midtown
  • Mon Aug 27 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Mario Jordan
    at Midtown
  • Sun Sep 02 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Mario Jordan
    at Midtown
  • Mon Sep 03 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Mario Jordan
    at Midtown
  • Sun Sep 09 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Mario Jordan
    at Midtown
  • Mon Sep 10 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Mario Jordan
    at Midtown
  • Sun Sep 16 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Mario Jordan
    at Midtown
  • Mon Sep 17 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Mario Jordan
    at Midtown
  • Sun Sep 23 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Mario Jordan
    at Midtown
  • Mon Sep 24 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Mario Jordan
    at Midtown
  • Sun Sep 30 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Mario Jordan
    at Midtown
  • Mon Oct 01 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Mario Jordan
    at Midtown
  • Sun Oct 07 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Mario Jordan
    at Midtown
  • Sun Oct 14 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Mario Jordan
    at Midtown
  • Sun Oct 21 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Mario Jordan
    at Midtown
  • Sun Oct 28 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Mario Jordan
    at Midtown
  • Sun Nov 04 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Mario Jordan
    at Midtown
  • Sun Nov 11 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Mario Jordan
    at Midtown