A4


This class is taught by:

Antares Brown

Antares Brown is a certified trainer who specializes in Core development, Weight loss/Gain and Cardio efficiency. Also teaches group training and host a number of classes at the Forum
Put your body through an intense, dynamic cardio/weight training workout! Participants will experience maximum caloric burn while improving core stability, muscle development, strength and endurance.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Jul 25 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Antares Brown
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Buckhead
  • Tue Jul 25 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Antares Brown
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Buckhead
  • Thu Jul 27 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Antares Brown
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Buckhead
  • Tue Aug 01 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Antares Brown
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Buckhead
  • Tue Aug 01 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Antares Brown
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Buckhead
  • Thu Aug 03 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Antares Brown
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Buckhead
  • Tue Aug 08 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Antares Brown
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Buckhead
  • Tue Aug 08 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Antares Brown
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Buckhead
  • Thu Aug 10 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Antares Brown
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Buckhead
  • Tue Aug 15 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Antares Brown
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Buckhead
  • Tue Aug 15 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Antares Brown
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Buckhead
  • Thu Aug 17 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Antares Brown
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Buckhead
  • Tue Aug 22 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Antares Brown
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Buckhead
  • Tue Aug 22 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Antares Brown
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Buckhead
  • Thu Aug 24 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Antares Brown
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Buckhead
  • Tue Aug 29 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Antares Brown
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Buckhead
  • Tue Aug 29 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Antares Brown
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Buckhead
  • Thu Aug 31 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Antares Brown
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Buckhead
  • Tue Sep 05 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Antares Brown
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Buckhead
  • Tue Sep 05 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Antares Brown
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Buckhead