A4


This class is taught by:

Antares Brown

Antares Brown is a certified trainer who specializes in Core development, Weight loss/Gain and Cardio efficiency. Also teaches group training and host a number of classes at the Forum
Put your body through an intense, dynamic cardio/weight training workout! Participants will experience maximum caloric burn while improving core stability, muscle development, strength and endurance.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 23 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Antares Brown
    at Buckhead
  • Tue Oct 23 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Antares Brown
    at Buckhead
  • Thu Oct 25 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Antares Brown
    at Buckhead
  • Tue Oct 30 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Antares Brown
    at Buckhead
  • Tue Oct 30 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Antares Brown
    at Buckhead
  • Thu Nov 01 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Antares Brown
    at Buckhead
  • Tue Nov 06 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Antares Brown
    at Buckhead
  • Tue Nov 06 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Antares Brown
    at Buckhead
  • Thu Nov 08 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Antares Brown
    at Buckhead
  • Tue Nov 13 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Antares Brown
    at Buckhead
  • Tue Nov 13 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Antares Brown
    at Buckhead
  • Thu Nov 15 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Antares Brown
    at Buckhead
  • Tue Nov 20 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Antares Brown
    at Buckhead
  • Tue Nov 20 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Antares Brown
    at Buckhead
  • Tue Nov 27 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Antares Brown
    at Buckhead
  • Tue Nov 27 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Antares Brown
    at Buckhead
  • Thu Nov 29 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Antares Brown
    at Buckhead
  • Tue Dec 04 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Antares Brown
    at Buckhead
  • Tue Dec 04 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Antares Brown
    at Buckhead