A4


This class is taught by:

Antares Brown

Antares Brown is a certified trainer who specializes in Core development, Weight loss/Gain and Cardio efficiency. Also teaches group training and host a number of classes at the Forum
Put your body through an intense, dynamic cardio/weight training workout! Participants will experience maximum caloric burn while improving core stability, muscle development, strength and endurance.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Aug 21 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Antares Brown
    at Buckhead
  • Tue Aug 21 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Antares Brown
    at Buckhead
  • Thu Aug 23 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Antares Brown
    at Buckhead
  • Tue Aug 28 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Antares Brown
    at Buckhead
  • Tue Aug 28 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Antares Brown
    at Buckhead
  • Thu Aug 30 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Antares Brown
    at Buckhead
  • Tue Sep 04 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Antares Brown
    at Buckhead
  • Tue Sep 04 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Antares Brown
    at Buckhead
  • Thu Sep 06 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Antares Brown
    at Buckhead
  • Tue Sep 11 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Antares Brown
    at Buckhead
  • Tue Sep 11 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Antares Brown
    at Buckhead
  • Thu Sep 13 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Antares Brown
    at Buckhead
  • Tue Sep 18 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Antares Brown
    at Buckhead
  • Tue Sep 18 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Antares Brown
    at Buckhead
  • Thu Sep 20 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Antares Brown
    at Buckhead
  • Tue Sep 25 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Antares Brown
    at Buckhead
  • Tue Sep 25 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Antares Brown
    at Buckhead
  • Thu Sep 27 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Antares Brown
    at Buckhead
  • Tue Oct 02 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Antares Brown
    at Buckhead
  • Tue Oct 02 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Antares Brown
    at Buckhead