A4


This class is taught by:

Antares Brown

Antares Brown is a certified trainer who specializes in Core development, Weight loss/Gain and Cardio efficiency. Also teaches group training and host a number of classes at the Forum
Put your body through an intense, dynamic cardio/weight training workout! Participants will experience maximum caloric burn while improving core stability, muscle development, strength and endurance.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Nov 21 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Antares Brown
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Buckhead
  • Tue Nov 21 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Antares Brown
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Buckhead
  • Tue Nov 28 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Antares Brown
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Buckhead
  • Tue Nov 28 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Antares Brown
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Buckhead
  • Thu Nov 30 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Antares Brown
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Buckhead
  • Tue Dec 05 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Antares Brown
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Buckhead
  • Tue Dec 05 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Antares Brown
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Buckhead
  • Thu Dec 07 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Antares Brown
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Buckhead
  • Tue Dec 12 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Antares Brown
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Buckhead
  • Tue Dec 12 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Antares Brown
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Buckhead
  • Thu Dec 14 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Antares Brown
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Buckhead
  • Tue Dec 19 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Antares Brown
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Buckhead
  • Tue Dec 19 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Antares Brown
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Buckhead
  • Thu Dec 21 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Antares Brown
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Buckhead
  • Tue Dec 26 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Antares Brown
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Buckhead
  • Tue Dec 26 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Antares Brown
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Buckhead
  • Thu Dec 28 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Antares Brown
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Buckhead
  • Tue Jan 02 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Antares Brown
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Buckhead
  • Tue Jan 02 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Antares Brown
    at The Forum Athletic Club - Buckhead